Congress of Christian Education

Dr. Michael Runnels, President, Congress of Christian Education


Congress Officers

Dr. Michael RunnelsDr. Michael Runnels
President, Congress of Christian Education
Office Phone: 773 667-6020

Dr. Reginald E. BachusDr. Reginald E. Bachus
1st Vice President

Rev. DeCarto DraperRev. DeCarto Draper
2nd Vice President

Dr. T. Ray McJunkinsDr. T. Ray McJunkins
3rd Vice President

Dr. Patrick Pollard, Sr.Dr. Patrick Pollard, Sr.
4th Vice President

Mrs. Cherie D. LeeMrs. Cherie D. Lee
General Secretary

Mrs. Melissa JohnsonMrs. Melissa Johnson
Assistant General Secretary

Dean Clint WilburnDean Clint Wilburn

Dr. Steve SpillerDr. Steve Spiller
Assistant Dean

Mrs. Sarah FosterMrs. Sarah Foster
Assistant Dean

Dr. Robert CainDr. Robert Cain
Director General

Rev. Thomas Savage, Jr.Rev. Thomas Savage, Jr.
Assistant Director General

Rev. Marlon Weathers, Sr.Rev. Marlon Weathers, Sr.
Assistant Director General

Mrs. Gilda IvyMrs. Gilda Ivy

Mrs. Audrey Keaton-MockMrs. Audrey Keaton-Mock
BYF Director

Jeffre' WilliamsJeffre' Williams
Assistant BYF Director

Cynthia Ivy-FosterCynthia Ivy-Foster

Tracy D. TheardTracy D. Theard
Young Adult Director

Mrs. Rhoda WalkerMrs. Rhoda Walker
Assistant Young Adult Director

Shekima Turner-WoodardShekima Turner-Woodard
King's Kids Director

Ms. Rose ThomasMs. Rose Thomas
Director General

Mr. William Smith, Jr.Mr. William Smith, Jr.
Congress Pianist